25 Year Donors

25 years

Teaching for Change is celebrating 25 years of building social justice, starting in the classroom.

Donate today and join our list of 25 year donors.


Jackson and Tull


Marta Ames and Biljana Milenkovic
Andy Shallal


Bill Bigelow


Richelle and Gordon Brown
Susan Burton
Alison Kysia
Mossi and Carmen Tull
Marian Urquilla-Flores


Marcy Fink and Ernesto Campos
Constance Chubb
Donald and Pat Clausen
Linda Finkel-Talvadkar
Susan Griffin
Maia Jackson
Lauren Khouri
Joyce Ladner
Erika and Jim Landberg
Jennifer Lawson and Tony Gittens
Darryl McDuffie
Sonia Nieto
Mike O’Brien
Susan Randall
Gita Rao
Renee Hausman Shea
Lisa Tabaku
Teachers College Press
Mary Beth Tinker
Jenice View
Eileen Wasow
Sheryl Winarick


Don Allen
Cecelia Alvarado
Bonny Cochran
Lauren Cooper
Louise Derman-Sparks
Carrie Ellis
Evelyn Frankl
Marita Golden
Steve Greenfield
Sudie Hoffman
Natalie Hopkinson
Alicia Horton
Diann Jenkins
Timothy Jenkins
Joy Jones
Makai Kellogg
Magda Leon
James Loewen
Sarah Heller McFarlane
Deborah Menkart
Elissa Miller
Carolyn Parks
Rick Reinhard and Judy Byron
Cheryl Robinson
Blanca Rosa Rodriguez
Sylvia Sanchez
Neha Singhal
Michelle Suchenski
Anthony Terrell
Karen Parker Thompson
Kate Tindle
Michael Trokan
Nzinga Tull
Rebecca Villarreal
Andrea Vincent
Jill Weiler

Posted Monday, June 27, 2016 |

Stay Connected

View Our Photos


Your donation to Teaching for Change (a 501-c-3) is tax-deductible and helps us provide teachers and parents with tools to create schools where students learn to read, write, and change the world.